Heisman finalists: Winner 2020| 4 Finalists

Joe Burrow, Jalen Hurts, Justin Fields and Chase Young are the winners and finalists for the Heisman 2019. Today we will discuss about Heisman finalists: Winner 2020| 4 Finalists

Heisman finalists: Winner 2020| 4 Finalists

Four Hessman Trophy finals will be announced on Thursday night at seven and a half. ET, and six other votes will also be recognized.

Winner 2020

Heisman finalists: Winner 2020| 4 Finalists

Four Heisman Trophy finalists were announced on Thursday night, and six other votes were also identified and listed in the order of finish. The finalists are Davonta Smith, Mack Jones, Trevor Lawrence and Kyle Truss.

The Heimann winner will be announced in a virtual ceremony on 5 January. The votes have already been submitted, so the bowling performance will not be decided.

Smith, the leading receiver for top-seeded Alabama, is the favorite for the award, receiving 1,511 yards and 17 touchdowns this year.


Player Odds
DeVonta Smith (WR, Alabama) -180
Mac Jones (QB, Alabama) +155
Trevor Lawrence (QB, Clemson) +1600
Kyle Trask (QB, Florida) +2700

Voting Order

Rank Player
10 Kyle Pitts (TE, Florida)
9 Ian Book (QB, Notre Dame)
8 Zach Wilson (QB, BYU)
7 Justin Fields (QB, Ohio State)
6 Breece Hall (RB, Iowa State)
5 Najee Harris (RB, Alabama)

Trophy Winners

Heisman finalists: Winner 2020| 4 Finalists

Year Player Total votes Margin of victory
2019 Joe Burrow, QB, LSU 2,608 1,846
2018 Kyler Murray, QB, Oklahoma 2,167 296
2017 Baker Mayfield, QB, Oklahoma 2,398 1,098
2016 Lamar Jackson, QB, Louisville 2,144 620
2015 Derrick Henry, RB, Alabama 1,832 293
2014 Marcus Mariota, QB, Oregon 2,534 1,284
2013 Jameis Winston, QB, Florida State 2,205 1,501
2012 Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M 2,029 323
2011 Robert Griffin III, QB, Baylor 1,687 280
2010 Cam Newton, QB, Auburn 2,263 1,184

Heisman Trophy Worth 

Charles White’s 1979 trophy was first sold for $ 184,000 and then in December 2006 for about $ 300,000 to help pay federal income taxes. The current record price for Heisman is from the trophy won in 1941 by Half Bruce Smith of Minnesota for $ 395,240.

Share Button

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.