Winners of IPL 2020 To All Seasons

Ipl is most interesting part of game in every person life. One of the Pressureable, joyfully and most interesting Indian Premier League (IPL), officially Vivo Indian Premier League for sponsorship reasons, is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by teams representing Indian cities and some states. … There have been ten seasons of the IPLtournament. Today we will discuss about Winners of IPL 2020 To All Seasons

Winners of IPL 2020 To All Seasons

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is easily the best and most competitive T20 cricket league in the world. And because the level of competition is high and the format is the way it is, whereby you have to win the qualifiers and Eliminator to even qualify for the qualification of  the IPL is by no means a gimme.This Ipl game has lot of fans. This interesting game have coasted through the league stage and finished top14 matches .But if you don’t turn up for Qualifier 1 or 2, then you will be eliminated.

Kolkata Night Riders

Winners of IPL

The perfect example of this is, only twice have IPL teams gone on to be champions, having topped the table the end of the league stage. The most important team Mumbai Indians (MI), winners of IPL 2017, and Rajasthan Royals, winners of the inaugural edition, are the two franchises to do so.

Winner's of IPL

To know about the competition and how difficult is winning the IPL, six different teams have won the prestigious trophy over 10 seasons.All the teams have won many titles.There have a one ball importance. This game consists lots of changes. In vivo Ipl during gaining the titles in the terms of titles won, Mumbai have been the most successful with three (2013, 2015 and 2017), while Kolkata Knight Riders (2012 and 2014) and the most talented team and Adorable team give advantage to  Super Kings (2010 and 2011) have been IPL winners twice. RR (2008), Deccan Chargers (2009) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (2016) have been IPL champions once.

Chennai Super Kings

It is main team Chennai have also been in the most number of IPL Finals, but as aforementioned, they were beaten by the better team on those nights. Chennai super kings have been favourites to win the IPL every time they have reached the Final, but Rajasthan in 2008, Kolkata in 2012 and Mumbai in 2013 and 2015 beat MS Dhoni’s men to the title.

Winner's of IPL

The 9th  season of the IPL has just begun and we can look forward to another exciting 2 months of T20 cricket. This game involved many variations due in the tournament’s 8-year history, we have seen as many as 5 different teams being crowned champions and the trophy may just change hands once again if the Mumbai Indians fail to defend their title this time.All the result see clearly and Out of the 5 teams that have tasted title success in the IPL, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings and

Mumbai Indians

Winner's of ipl MI have won it twice. All the teams have equal potential and the another  two champions include the defunct Deccan Chargers and Rajasthan Royals.

Cricketers have achieved  many dreams in this game, In this game While the Super Kings and the Royals will not get an opportunity to add to their tally of IPL championships due to their suspension, both KKR and MI have a chance to win their third title. There so many titles teams of the player has gained. In the edition of the IPL played in 2008 saw the unlikeliest of teams take the trophy home in the form of Rajasthan Royals. It is very good team and they were considered to be among the weaker teams when the tournament began; however, they overcame the odds and ended up being champions.

Deccan Charges

This game involves more fun to the public supporters. Ipl is a Long journey. It keeps changing due to the facts in year of 2009, a resurgent Deccan Chargers team led by Adam Gilchrist turned the tide on a dismal 2008 season to produce a title-winning performance. During the season of ipl  coming next two years saw complete dominance from 2008 runners-up Chennai Super Kings, who bagged successive IPL titles in 2010 and 2011 under the able leadership of Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Dhoni is the captain of Indian team due to the year of 2012 edition brought about the emergence of Kolkata Knight Riders from the shadows of the previous four seasons and they claimed their maiden IPL title.

Also read

The chance is given then, It was the turn of another first-time champion in 2013 as the Mumbai Indians won the sixth edition of the IPL. Another team has lot of variations but KKR emulated their 2012 success story by grabbing the IPL crown for a second time in 2014 as they beat a spirited as the dangerous team Kings XI Punjab side by chasing down a 200-plus total in the final.  It is the time to change the game to Mumbai followed KKR’s footsteps in the 2015

Winning Table IPL

Winner's of ipl

Year Final Venue Winner Runner-up Final Result
2008 Cool Stadium DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings RR won by 3 wickets
2009 Interested and Chalangeable Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore DC won by 6 runs
2010 DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians CSK won by 22 runs
2011 M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore CSK won by 58 runs
2012 M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings KKR won by 5 wickets
2013 Eden Gardens, Kolkata Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings MI won by 23 runs
2014 The bigger M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab KKR won by 3 wickets
2015 The long Eden Gardens, Kolkata Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings MI won by 41 runs
2016 Eden Gardens, Kolkata Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore SRH won by 8 runs
2017 Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Mumbai Indians  Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai Won by 1 run

You can also read

Share Button

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.