Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket, News, Ipl, Point table 2018

The one of the most interesting website in internet is cricbuzz. This site provides information about the sports lovers. It is also a sports news website. Today we will discuss about Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket, News, Ipl, Point table 2018

Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket, News, Ipl, Point table 2018

Lets discuss about the schedule of cricket:

Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket

Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket, News, Ipl, Point table 2018

Sri Lanka’s Test tour of West Indies, June 2018
June 6-10First TestTrinidad1930 IST
June 14-18Second TestSt Lucia1930 IST
June 23-27Third TestBarbados2330 IST
Australia’s tour of England, June 2018
June 13First ODIOval, London1730 IST
June 16Second ODICardiff1530 IST
June 19Third ODINottingham1830 IST
June 21Fourth 0DIChester-le-Street1830 IST
June 24Fifth ODIManchester1530 IST
June 27Only T20IBirmingham2300 IST
India’s tour of Ireland, June 2018
June 27First T20IDublin2030 IST
June 29Second T20IDublin2030 IST
India vs Afghanistan, One-off Test, June 2018
June 14-18One-off TestBengaluru0930 IST
Pakistan’s Test tour of England, May-June 2018
May 24-28First TestLord’s1530 IST
June 1-5Second TestHeadingley1530 IST
Australia’s tour of South Africa, March 2018
March 1-5First TestDurban1330 IST
March 9-13Second TestPort Elizabeth1330 IST
March 22-26Third TestCape Town1330 IST
March 30-April 3Fourth TestJohannesburg1330 IST


England’s tour of New Zealand, February-March 2018
Feb 25First ODIHamilton0630 IST
Feb 28Second ODIMount Maunganui0630 IST
Mar 3Third ODIWellington0630 IST
Mar 7Fourth ODIDunedin0330 IST
Mar 10Fifth ODIChristchurch06330 IST
Mar 22-26First TestAuckland0630 IST
Mar 30-Apr 3Second TestChristchurch0330 IST


T20I tri-series in Sri Lanka (SL, India & B’desh), March 2018
March 6Match 1: Sri Lanka vs IndiaColombo (RPS)1900 IST
March 8Match 2: Bangladesh vs IndiaColombo (RPS)1900 IST
March 10Match 3: Sri Lanka vs BangladeshColombo (RPS)1900 IST
March 12Match 4: Sri Lanka vs IndiaColombo (RPS)1900 IST
March 14Match 5: Bangladesh vs IndiaColombo (RPS)1900 IST
March 16Match 6: Sri Lanka vs BangladeshColombo (RPS)1900 IST
March 18FINALColombo (RPS)1900 IST


India’s tour of South Africa, January-February 2018
Jan 5-9First TestCape Town1400 IST
Jan 13-17Second TestCenturion1330 IST
Jan 24-28Third TestJohannesburg1330 IST
Feb 1First ODIDurban1630 IST
Feb 4Second ODICenturion1330 IST
Feb 7Third ODICape Town1630 IST
Feb 10Fourth ODIJohannesburg16300 IST
Feb 13Fifth ODIPort Elizabeth1630 IST
Feb 16Sixth ODICenturion1630 IST
Feb 18First T20IJohannesburg1800 IST
Feb 21Second T20ICenturion2130 IST
Feb 24Third T20ICape Town2130 IST


Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket, News, Ipl, Point table 2018

Indian Premier League 2018, April-May 2018
Apr 07Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super KingsMumbai2000 IST
Apr 08Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsMohali1600 IST
Apr 08Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata2000 IST
Apr 09Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad2000 IST
Apr 10Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight RidersChennai2000 IST
Apr 11Rajasthan Royals v Delhi DaredevilsJaipur2000 IST
Apr 12Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai IndiansHyderabad2000 IST
Apr 13Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI PunjabBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 14Mumbai Indians v Delhi DaredevilsMumbai1600 IST
Apr 14Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata2000 IST
Apr 15Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan RoyalsBengaluru1600 IST
Apr 15Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super KingsMohali2000 IST
Apr 16Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi DaredevilsKolkata2000 IST
Apr 17Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai2000 IST
Apr 18Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight RidersJaipur2000 IST
Apr 19Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers HyderabadMohali2000 IST
Apr 20Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan RoyalsPune2000 IST
Apr 21Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI PunjabKolkata1600 IST
Apr 21Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi DaredevilsBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 22Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super KingsHyderabad1600 IST
Apr 22Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai IndiansJaipur2000 IST
Apr 23Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi2000 IST
Apr 24Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai2000 IST
Apr 25Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super KingsBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 26Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI PunjabHyderabad2000 IST
Apr 27Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi2000 IST
Apr 28Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai IndiansPune2000 IST
Apr 29Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers HyderabadJaipur1600 IST
Apr 29Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru2000 IST
Apr 30Chennai Super Kings v Delhi DaredevilsPune2000 IST
May 1Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai IndiansBengaluru2000 IST
May 2Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi2000 IST
May 3Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super KingsKolkata2000 IST
May 4Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai IndiansIndore2000 IST
May 5Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers BangalorePune1600 IST
May 5Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi DaredevilsHyderabad2000 IST
May 6Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai1600 IST
May 6Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan RoyalsIndore2000 IST
May 7Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad2000 IST
May 8Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI PunjabJaipur2000 IST
May 9Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai IndiansKolkata2000 IST
May 10Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi2000 IST
May 11Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super KingsJaipur2000 IST
May 12Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight RidersIndore1600 IST
May 12Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi2000 IST
May 13Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers HyderabadPune1600 IST
May 13Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai2000 IST
May 14Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers BangaloreIndore2000 IST
May 15Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata2000 IST
May 16Mumbai Indians v Kings XI PunjabMumbai2000 IST
May 17Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers HyderabadBengaluru2000 IST
May 18Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super KingsDelhi2000 IST
May 19Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur1600 IST
May 19Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad2000 IST
May 20Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai IndiansDelhi1600 IST
May 20Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI PunjabPune2000 IST
May 22Qualifier 1: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsMumbai1900 IST
May 23Eliminator: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata1900 IST
May 25Qualifier 2: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersKolkata1900 IST
May 27FINAL: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai1900 IST


Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket, News, Ipl, Point table 2018

Bowlers worldwide would be hoping that Kookaburra, which is to unveil its new T20-specific cricket ball designed to restore the balance between bat and ball, could be launched before the scheduled year which is 2020.

you can also read

Certainly, those hopes would have intensified after the run-feast on a flat track at Bristol that produced a humongous 399 runs for the loss of 12 wickets in a mere 38.4 overs on Sunday. The tally of runs was mind-blowing, with the experience being heightened by the sublime batsmanship of Rohit Sharma.

you can also read

Points table of IPL

Cricbuzz: Schedule of Cricket, News, Ipl, Point table 2018


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.